Can i change the delivery location after i upload the order?

Created by Fahad Aldossari, Modified on Wed, 18 May 2022 at 05:29 PM by Fahad Aldossari

Customer location cannot be changed after uploading the order. You can cancel the order and reupload it with the correct location.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article